Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2010 GMC Yukon XL 2500

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 442 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Great vehicle.

By on Friday, July 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,300

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "See above."

Cons: "See above."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Pros: ride, handling, power, comfort, look, conveniences. Con: rear side window visibility. What would I change in my selected options? I would have chosen the second row Captain's chairs over the bench."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

The Good Bad and the Ugly

By on Monday, January 04, 2010

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"Looks great, drives great, rides great and even get decent gas mileage on the highway for a car this big. but....it has been the the shop at least once a month for the 29 months we have owned it...computer problems and a lot of small mechanical stuff. This car is a reliablity and maintenance night mare. We are so disappointed at the reliablity...but I must stay that GMC has been expectional at fixing every problem in a timely manner. We will be returing the Yukon when the 39 month lease is up and are undecided if we will purchase another one"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Very reliable vehcle and has good room.

By on Thursday, April 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car and relaxing to drive."

Cons: "Not good om fuelb but exceptable."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehcile is great and very reliable. Great for long trips and large families. would recommend over any SUV in the market."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

very solid, drives like a car,attractive,reliable

By on Monday, February 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "commands respect on highway; view superior, very r"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"May sell to a good friend and he won't be sorry. He'd be getting a great vehicle. Clean, responsive, attractive, vey solid and handles superbly."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great vehicle, no problems to report

By on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great to drive and very comfortable."

Cons: "a little thirsty."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really enjoy this vehicle. A great, comfortable ride with all the extras. A little thirsty but what the heck."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching GMC Yukon XL 2500 near Honolulu. See local deals