Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 GMC Yukon XL 1500 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $46,115 - $47,910.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $52,095

Fair Purchase Price $46,619
Fair Market Range ($46,115 - $47,910)

Invoice $48,518

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 444 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 89 | Next

Great vehicle.

By on Friday, July 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,300

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "See above."

Cons: "See above."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Pros: ride, handling, power, comfort, look, conveniences. Con: rear side window visibility. What would I change in my selected options? I would have chosen the second row Captain's chairs over the bench."

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Very reliable vehcle and has good room.

By on Thursday, April 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car and relaxing to drive."

Cons: "Not good om fuelb but exceptable."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehcile is great and very reliable. Great for long trips and large families. would recommend over any SUV in the market."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

very solid, drives like a car,attractive,reliable

By on Monday, February 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "commands respect on highway; view superior, very r"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"May sell to a good friend and he won't be sorry. He'd be getting a great vehicle. Clean, responsive, attractive, vey solid and handles superbly."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great vehicle, no problems to report

By on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great to drive and very comfortable."

Cons: "a little thirsty."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really enjoy this vehicle. A great, comfortable ride with all the extras. A little thirsty but what the heck."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Superb Value!

By on Tuesday, February 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I previously owned a 2010 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Series. By switching to the GMC I dropped my monthly payment $500 AND got a car one year newer! OK, the trim is not as fancy. It does not have the cool LED lights (I hated the headlight performance on the Caddy) but these lights are much brighter anyway. The leather is not as pretty, the cup holder does not heat and cool and I don't have DVD players in the head rests. But everything else is the exact same right down to the engine, transmission, suspension and the power running boards. Keep the Caddy! I'm happy with my GMC!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 89 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.