Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 GMC Yukon XL 1500 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $41,724 - $43,245.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $46,225

Fair Purchase Price $42,485
Fair Market Range ($41,724 - $43,245)

Invoice $43,058

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 395 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 79 | Next

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Price, Easy to Handle, Fantastic Turn Radius"

Cons: "pedals do not adjust"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Has a very smooth ride. We added chrome door handles and chrome capped mirrors"

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Price, Easy to Handle, Fantastic Turn Radius"

Cons: "pedals do not adjust"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Has a very smooth ride. We added chrome door handles and chrome capped mirrors"

I love my Yukon XL and looking for a new one.

By on Saturday, March 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 230,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "None"

Cons: "A little more power pulling boats."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had only minor problems out of this Yukon XL, and would continue to drive it, but I need to trade it while it has a little value."

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

This is a beautiful vehicle. I need a smaller car

By on Wednesday, March 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beautiful car and great to drive."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My 2007 GMC Denali is opal black with chrome 26" wheels and black interior. The engine was rebuilt by the GMC dealer under warranty at 91,000 miles. It is a well-handling car and is beautiful. I get it waxed once a month."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Unbelievable vehicle.

By on Friday, March 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 113,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Amazing. This truck has over 113000 miles on it and has been to the dealership one time - to do recommended maintenance at 100000 miles. Other than that I have only done oil changes and replaced the tires. That it!"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 79 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.