Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 GMC Terrain Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,299 - $27,036.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,700

Fair Purchase Price $26,668
Fair Market Range ($26,299 - $27,036)

Invoice $27,309
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 220 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 44 | Next

I like it, I like it...

By on Tuesday, November 16, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Good car, solidly built and a pleasure to drive. 6 cylinder engine. 2011 SLT2 has all the toys and options I wanted. Eventually I will read the manual, until then playing with the buttons is often a learning experience. Pros include the 8 speaker sound system, dvd player, bluetooth cellphone engages as I enter the vehicle and the touch screen Satellite Navigation that responds to voice commands... No Cons found"

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Love, love , the GMC Terrain

By on Monday, November 15, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my first SUV, and I love, Love , IT. I didn't want a big SUV, and this is just perfect for me.. Seats 5 people comfortably. The sound system is second to none. My two-tone leather seats are beautiful, lots of chrome, it really gets attention. Any one who sees it loves it. Rides like a dream. Gas mileage is great! I have a 4 cyl with 6 speeds. Heated seats and auto start. LOve the auto door on my "trunk" space. I love the GMC products."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Awesome...

By on Thursday, November 04, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Everything is awesome....Look, Drive, Price, Quality, ....just name a comfort you are looking for and you got it."

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

Love MY Terrain!

By on Thursday, October 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my 2011 GMC Terrain in September of 2010. I love it! I have the 2.4 liter, 4-cylinder which doesn't have as much of a punch but the gas mileage is worth it. I drive around 350 miles a week and it cost me 40.00 to fill up and I fill up every 7 to 10 days. The interior and the look of this car is so bold and I've had so many compliments. I made a great choice and have had friends and family purchase one after driving and seeing mine."

BEST 4CYL VEHICLE I EVER OWNED

By on Monday, October 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I OWN THE BASIC SLE 4CYLINDER MODEL, PURCHASED 0N 25 JAN 10. IT CAME WITH SO MANY BELLS AND WHISTLES AS STANDARD, I DID NOT NEED TO BUY ANY MORE BELLS AND WHISTLES. THE COMFORT IS VERY ADEQUATE, VERY GOOD MILEAGE. THE ONLY THING THAT I CAN COMPLAIN ABOUT IS THE AC/HEAT LOUVERS. THE SIDE TO SIDE AND UP AND DOWN MOVEMENT IS VERY LIMITED"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 44 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.