Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 GMC Terrain Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,253 - $27,030.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,700

Fair Purchase Price $26,642
Fair Market Range ($26,253 - $27,030)

Invoice $27,309
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 221 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 45 | Next

Words cannot explain the condition this auto is in

By on Friday, August 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "$19995 is $1000.00 under bluebook LOOKS LIKENEW!"

Cons: "AbsoluteyNONE-Ecellent auto in Snow with All Wheel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Exceptionately dependable SUV Like New Well Maintained-Lease isterminating shortly so want to sell to individual who is looking for a comfortable family auto with low mileage."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

from the bigining problem with transmision

By on Wednesday, August 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,685

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"gas usage average 22mpg on flex fuel regular gas 24mpg"

5 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have owned in this size

By on Tuesday, August 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive. Overall very good for price."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great vehicle. Size if just right and style is better than other similar size vehicles."

9 people out of 13 found this review helpful

A impressive vehicle.

By on Monday, August 04, 2014

I don't own this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Go for it!"

Cons: "There is a blind spot on the right rear, serious."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have had my GMC Terrain since 2011. Mostly I only saw the service dept. was for their scheduled maintenance . I was impressed with 4 cylinder engine. Lots of pep! I enjoyed the steering and handling. This GMC Terrain SLT has a great look also, with chrome wheels and chrome appointed touches really add some nice lines. I felt very comfortable in the fully adjustable heated perforated leather front seats. When the rear seats are folded forward the cargo area is spacious. I have had to carry many spinning wheels large and small for my wife. The inboard tie downs helped to secure the items. I could go on but instead I am going for a ride on a nice curvy mountain paved road so I can open the sun/moon roof and enjoy the fresh air in the NW."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Great overall

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "Mikage could be much better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Except for the poor mileage, this has been a great car, car has been well taken care of as per owners manual."

16 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 45 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.