Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 GMC Terrain Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,979 - $25,645.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,200

Fair Purchase Price $25,301
Fair Market Range ($24,979 - $25,645)

Invoice $25,884
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 215 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 43 | Next

I love my Terrain!

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a sweet vehicle! It's very comfortable and handles like a dream. All of the added features such as the rear camera and side mirror defrosters are all great benefits to have. Lots of storage compartments and the 6 way bucket seats are so comfortable. It even has seat warmers for those chilly nights. The back seat slides forward for more cargo room, if you need it. The back seat is very roomy and will fit 3 husky men. The stereo system sounds really good as well. This has been a very reliable car for over 3.5 yrs for me. I've only taken it in for oil changes so far. GMC has really upped their game with the Terrain line. It's a very good looking crossover and you'll be so happy to own one! I recommend getting an SLT touring model. I have a V6 engine and I love it. When I hit the gas pedal, I want to go, and this Terrain does it extremely well!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Thursday, August 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good Fuel economy"

Cons: "Cannot think of any"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love it. No problems. Great car!!!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best American vehicle ever owned or leased.

By on Sunday, August 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Just a great vehicle"

Cons: "Rear vision screen too subject to glare in bright"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best American made vehicle that I have ever owned or leased. The only car we owned that I would rate higher is a 1990 BMW535i. This vehicle is fun to drive. Never had one issue mechanical or operationally. The only negative is the visibility of the rear view screen. It's almost useless in bright sunshine. The rear view screen on the 2010 Terrain located on the rear view mirror was better."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Saturday, August 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car, never a problem, new 65k tires 3 months old, no rust, full roof rack, remote start, and tailgate, V-6, premium chrome package. Great audio system. Clean leather seats. Heated front seats. Up to date on all maintenance. Regular synthetic oil changes. Alignment perfect. Body great shape, waxed and detailed every year."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Words cannot explain the condition this auto is in

By on Friday, August 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "$19995 is $1000.00 under bluebook LOOKS LIKENEW!"

Cons: "AbsoluteyNONE-Ecellent auto in Snow with All Wheel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Exceptionately dependable SUV Like New Well Maintained-Lease isterminating shortly so want to sell to individual who is looking for a comfortable family auto with low mileage."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 43 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.