Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 GMC Terrain Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $33,369 - $34,124.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $35,890

Fair Purchase Price $33,747
Fair Market Range ($33,369 - $34,124)

Invoice $34,140
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 207 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 42 | Next

Great overall

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "Mikage could be much better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Except for the poor mileage, this has been a great car, car has been well taken care of as per owners manual."

Excellent quality and comfort

By on Saturday, July 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent price and easy to drive"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best Car that I've owned in the last ten years"

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

The most reliable vehicle I have ever owned.

By on Wednesday, June 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value. Well constructed. Peppy engine."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Not a single issue with this car in over 2.5 years. I took it in to the dealer right before the warranty ran out to see if they could find a problem. Of course nothing was discovered wrong with it. That little 4 cylinder engine is a work horse, and surprisingly peppy. The only issue I have is the gas mileage is not as good as I was lead to believe. It averages about 24 Mpg, and I thought it would be in the 26-27 range."

8 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Nice car for the cost.

By on Monday, June 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Quiet, smooth, nicely equipped for the money."

Cons: "Expensive to maintain, poor MPG, poor cargo area."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Car does very good in snow. V6 has good power, but I only get 12 mpg city, 19 highway. 4 cyl. did not have any power, even with only 2 people. Tires are too expensive, must be T-rated for some reason, and with AWD you must replace with same manufacturer for one tire, or buy 4 if tire treadwear is under 50% because circumference must be the same or it will ruin the tranny. Oil change costs twice as much because it requires synthetic oil. These three facts were not mentioned to me when I bought it. Best price I can find for my tires is $235 plus mounting, etc. Drove it to Fla. from PA twice, and ride & handling was very good and quiet. Not very good storage behind back seat, but back seat slides up or back about 8 inches for legroom or more room for suitcases. Standard rear back up camera is convenient. Cloth seats are very durable. Smooth, quiet, & responsive handling."

11 people out of 18 found this review helpful

wonderful suv

By on Thursday, June 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fuel economy roomy quiet cabin"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Purchased the terrain for a family trip to Texas last year and have been impressed with the vehicle from the first day"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 42 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details