Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2013 GMC Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 786 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 158 | Next

Flat out nice!

By on Wednesday, November 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought truck with 26,000 miles from owner of dealership for a good price. I pull a 24ft. boat every wk.end and don't know it's evenback there. Very nice to drive.I just wish it got better gas milage. This does help keep the milage low.Ha!Ha!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Truck

By on Sunday, September 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've owned DODGE, FORD AND CHEVY trucks in last 25 years. Since 2000 I've owned 2 GMC's a 2000 1500 and a 2004 2500HD I'll never buy any other brand of truck, great dependability never had them in the shop for anything major only the normal service items (oil and routine maintenance). I'll be purchasing a new truck in 2008 may step up to a duramax if not the 1500 with a 6.0 Vortex."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Real HD Capacity

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this vehicle since new, 3 + yrs. It has the 6 L engine (300 Horses). Plaenty of torque, I have used it for HD towing and it does a fantastic job while still maintaining 14-16 mpg with the 4.10 rear end. I also use it when camping with my Lance 9.5 cab-over camper and have never met a hill that I could not accelerate up. GREAT TRUCK!!! If you plan on hauling a large camper make sure to use under bed mounting, todays truck bodies are not what they once were."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Amazing

By on Sunday, August 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very quiet. Surprised at the power! Very comfortable on the road. Got 20 miles per gallon on a trip (empty). When pulling a heavy trailer, it went up a long grade at 65 miles per hour without even downshifting. Seats very comfortable."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awesome Truck

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this truck for 3 yrs now. It has pulled everything from 5th wheels to other trucks out of the mud. This truck is everything i hoped for when i bought it. 18mpg, 11 while towing. The duramax and allison combo works like no ford or dodge would dream. great power and comfortable on long drives. I won't plan on ever selling it. Think it is a little pricey for most people like myself, but it has proven to be one awesome truck"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 158 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching GMC Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals