Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 GMC Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,467 - $30,237.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $32,040

Fair Purchase Price $29,729
Fair Market Range ($29,467 - $30,237)

Invoice $30,177

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 713 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 139 140 141 ... 143 | Next

greatest truck i ever owned

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck has plenty power and with the 2500 LD package it's the perfect truck for hauling the tractors and ATV's on the weekend and just running around during the week. The 6.0L V8 is one of the toughest V8's ever built since the 350."

they got it totaly right

By on Sunday, July 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is a big change from my last pick-up (69 k10 4x4)that i owned from 78 to present. this is my first truck or car i have purcesed new and i thingk it is just purfect. the only thing i see is it cost about 10 grand to much for the average joe like me thats why it took so much time to bye my first new truck and with this much money down and this much quality it should of came out with a 100000 thou. warrenty"

The Best

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have pulled a 31 foot 5th wheel trailer for 3 years over 45000 miles with no problems at all."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Truck

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"2500HD SLT crew cab short bed 4X4 with a 6.6 diesel. I purchased the truck to pull a 34' travel trailer weighing @ 8,500 lbs. When towing you can hardly tell that the trailer is there and the mileage is better than with a comparable gasoline engine. Since the vehicle is a 4X4 the suspension is a bit rough but the driver and passinger power seats are very comfortable even after a long day on the road. Since the truck has a diesel engine general maintenace items such as oil changes and fuel filters are more expensive than with a gasoline engine but for me the additional cost is worth it. This was my first GM vehicle and so far I have been very happy that I purchased it."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 23, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 139 140 141 ... 143 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.