Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 GMC Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 743 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 149 | Next

Great Truck for work and/or pleasure

By on Saturday, September 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Rides great, tows awesome"

Cons: "Seat material"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My only issue/complaint about this truck was the seat covering. They are the worst material for cleanup. I take my dog everywhere with me and even though he has a sheet/blanket that covers his "side", any dog hair what so ever that lands on these seat takes forever to remove. Even light coffee spills, anything, it's the worst material ever for a truck. I hope they've made improvements on this. Otherwise, have owned 4 Silverados and although I loved them, now with the Sierra, I'll always stick with this."

18 people out of 35 found this review helpful

the truck has custom wheels and tires and lift

By on Friday, September 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lift kit , mud tires, heated seats and leather"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"my truck has custom 17" rims and 33" tires with a 5" rough country suspension lift and has heated seats"

22 people out of 41 found this review helpful

Best truck I have ever owned

By on Wednesday, September 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 91,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Power, Looks"

Cons: "Gas Milage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great Truck"

7 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Very reliable, no problems in 75k miles

By on Tuesday, September 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Appears to hold its value"

Cons: "Throttle lag"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"For a baseline pickup, I am very satisfied with its reliability and driveability. The only negative is throttle lag with the 4.3 V-6 engine."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

I Love My Truck

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "loaded and smooth ride"

Cons: "big truck means plenty of gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We purchased this truck in 2007 but it is a 2008 model. When we first saw it we knew we had to have it. The body of the truck was amazing and had everything you can ask for inside. We have enjoyed it with no troubles as of yet. Hope to keep it for a very long time."

7 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 149 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching GMC Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals