Go

2013 GMC Sierra 3500 HD Extended Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 799 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 160 | Next

best vehicle yet

By on Sunday, March 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "handles well and is female freindly for 4 wheel dr"

Cons: "needs more electrical power outlets"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great power good economy for a 4 door pickup with 4 wheel drive i average about 20 mpg. great room for entire family and very comfortable ride. aftermarket accessories are readily available and affordable."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

This truck can work harder than you can.

By on Sunday, February 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quiet with power, beast in the snow, smooth ride"

Cons: "I'm the con in the truck, when I drop my crumbs."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck can go all day everyday and get dirtier than a pig, then clean up and make you look like the man, when you take your baby out to a 5 Star restaraunt that night."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Pickup Ever!

By on Saturday, February 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, fast ,great pulling power."

Cons: "Needs more storage in cab. Like compartments."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This pick up has went above and beyond. It handles amazing on gravel and pavement. In mud and in the pasture it does great. When pulling a trailer you dont even know its there. Best Pickup ive ever owned."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great truck that can pull about anything with ease

By on Sunday, January 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great power with Duramax"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I will definitely buy a new one down the road after i get 100,000 miles on this one. I recommend this truck to people that want to pull stuff. I have a 24ft camper trailer and it pulls it like you have nothing behind you."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Full size Truck

By on Friday, January 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Price, Very stout on the road"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the fuel savings of the v6, and the ride is so nice. Even my teenage duaghters love it. The truck is so beautiful, i use it for work everyday and haul with it as well, it is very reliable or I would not own it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 160 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching GMC Sierra 3500 HD Extended Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement