Go

2013 GMC Sierra 3500 HD Extended Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 796 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 139 140 141 ... 160 | Next

By on Friday, May 2, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"great truck diesel gets between 20-23 mpg on the interstate.interrior could be better. if you are a clean freak invest in a lint roller to keep seats clean."

great truck!

By on Thursday, May 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this truck for 31/2 years and I can honestly say this is the best truck I have ever owned. I have 89,000 on it right now and I am still on the original brake pads! Virtually nothing has gone wrong with it. I bought it new and will buy another one."

By on Monday, April 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

thanks for duramax

By on Monday, April 28, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"One of the best trucks I've ever owned, the duramax engine has been eficient for the power it puts out would recomend to anyone."

2001 GM Sierra 2500HD

By on Saturday, April 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is just one awsome piece of manhinery! These DuraMax engines are fantastic and the Allison transmission is unbeatable!!! Take it from a guy who has owned two Ford Powerstroke diesels these trucks are just so much more powerful and more comfortable to ride in . As a matter of fact this truck is more comfortable to ride in than any of my cars I've ever driven ,Mercedes Cadillacs or Linclon continental. Would recomend to all."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 139 140 141 ... 160 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching GMC Sierra 3500 HD Extended Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement