Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 GMC Sierra 3500 HD Extended Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $32,151 - $33,236.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $35,365

Fair Purchase Price $32,694
Fair Market Range ($32,151 - $33,236)

Invoice $33,302

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 739 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 139 140 141 ... 148 | Next

What a Horse

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Phenomenal tow vehicle. The 8.1 gas engine runs flawlessly and tows great. The only thing the diesel has on it is better mileage. I have owned the vehicle 3 years and have had no problems with it."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

2007 8' Crew Diesel

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Wow was I impressed! That darned diesel just refuses to quit! 16 mpg. overall, 20 highway. People tell me the turning radius leaves a lot to be desired, but I have no problem with it. Have only owned it for 1 1/2 weeks. 936 miles on it already! 29 when I bought it. I really wanted a new left-over '06 Chev Silverado LT ext. cab with the 8.1+Allison combo+4.10 Rear end, but NO ONE could give me any info, good or bad on the 8.1gas engine, except you will get 9-13mpg! Glad I forked over the extra 8k for Duramax! Also been told I was lucky to get a pre-emissions model. I hope this truck will last me awhile. Hat's off to GMC for building the HD. It's parts are really beefed up, even stock! Maybe this review will help someone."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Amazing

By on Sunday, August 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very quiet. Surprised at the power! Very comfortable on the road. Got 20 miles per gallon on a trip (empty). When pulling a heavy trailer, it went up a long grade at 65 miles per hour without even downshifting. Seats very comfortable."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 139 140 141 ... 148 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.