Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 GMC Sierra 3500 HD Extended Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 783 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 139 140 141 ... 157 | Next

2008 W/T Crew

By on Saturday, March 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a 2008 W/T Crew Cab for $20,985.00. I thought the advertised price was a mistake. It was advertised at a dealership about 35 miles away. I took the add to a dealer closer to my house and asked if they would match the price. At first they said no. After talking to them for a while, they agreed to. I kept waiting for them to add a bunch of extra charges but they didn't. All I had to pay was tax and registration. I love the truck. It drives great and looks great. I really like the XM radio and the OnStar. I have made two trips in the truck. The first trip, I got 19.3 miles a gallon. The second was just under 19. Around town it get's between 15 and 16. I haven't towed anything with it yet. I have owned a lot of trucks. This is, without a doubt, the most comfortable truck I have ever driven. The four doors and back seat gives me a chance to carry more people with me. This is an option I have never had with my other trucks."

By on Friday, March 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Steers like a car and can handle any load. Mileage on the low side but with it's hauling what would you expect. Low maintenance and few problems."

Tree Puller

By on Thursday, March 27, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This truck has enough torque to pull trees out of the ground. With a few upgrades, it's east to get 600HP out of this 8.1 ltr beast!"

Great Truck

By on Sunday, March 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Pulls like a demon and out performed the 2005 powerstroke I gave away to get this. My fist GM vehicle and won't be my last."

By on Sunday, March 23, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 139 140 141 ... 157 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching GMC Sierra 3500 HD Extended Cab near Honolulu. See local deals