Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 GMC Sierra 2500 HD Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,528 - $32,367.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $34,330

Fair Purchase Price $31,899
Fair Market Range ($31,528 - $32,367)

Invoice $32,329

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 712 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 143 | Next

One of the very best trucks

By on Sunday, January 26, 2014

I owned and sold this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"One of the best trucks we've ever owned. Unfortunately we lost it in an accident but I truly believe that the safety features in this truck saved our lives. Thanks GMC for making quality vehicles."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

lots of power, handles good, comfortable

By on Tuesday, January 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"lots of power, handles good, comfortable"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

GMC

By on Wednesday, January 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great price, Looks great"

Cons: "Fuel Mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I got a great deal on this truck at the end of the model year. It looks great, drives great and is very smooth on the road. The fuel mileage is not so good but that is to be expected with any full size pickup. Hopefully, this will improve in the future. I plan on driving this truck for at least ten years like the Silverado I had previous to this Sierra."

best truck I've owned..my 3rd and soon 4th denali

By on Wednesday, January 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 148,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Cons: "moon roof drain hoses go after 4 years."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my third one. Been a truck guy for the last 30 years and this is the best luxury with power a man can have if a gas vehicle is desired. Pull a big boat thousands of miles at high speed...AWD lets me pass in any weather. Simply the best."

Awesome Truck

By on Saturday, January 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Pulls well. Luxury. Love the power. Super comfortable. Back seat is okay for shorter distances only but good for kids. Long bed is versatile. Love that this truck is keeping its value."

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 143 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.