Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 713 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 143 | Next

Best truck i've ever owned.

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gas mileage, ride, looks, handling, great ride."

Cons: "Too much plastic on the inside. The rest is great!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best truck I've ever owned and the most comfortable. The gas mileage is great for a full size four wheel drive."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Solid Straight forward Truck plus Comfortable

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,393

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good vehicle for the price."

Cons: "With moderen technology gas milage could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned other trucks which did the job. But this GMC not only does the job with ease, ride and comfort. I have not ever been stranded by this vehicle."

Solid Straight forward Truck plus Comfortable

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,393

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good vehicle for the price."

Cons: "With moderen technology gas milage could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned other trucks which did the job. But this GMC not only does the job with ease, ride and comfort. I have not ever been stranded by this vehicle."

These trucks are excellent trucks

By on Thursday, March 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,990

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great truck too drive"

Cons: "Gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Truck is a great truck only down side is fuel mileage"

20 people out of 44 found this review helpful

This is a great truck and a great value.

By on Wednesday, March 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value and holds it's value."

Cons: "No down side to this truck."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The GMC Sierra 1500 extended cab is one of the best trucks I have owned. I have a 2012 and like it so well, I am having a hard time selling it. I love the new design, so I will probably will end up trading. This truck is well worth the money and really holds its value. Buy it, you won't be sorry."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 143 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching GMC Sierra 1500 Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals