Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 GMC Savana 3500 Cargo Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $42,890 - $43,993.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $45,475

Fair Purchase Price $43,442
Fair Market Range ($42,890 - $43,993)

Invoice $42,361

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 40 Ratings for the 2003 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next

great van! love it.awsome work truck!

By on Tuesday, October 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "smooth ride very comfortable, dependable."

Cons: "no cruise control."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought new, used it for about 2years. Changed trades, now its hardly used. Exellent like new codition in&out.new tires.GoodYear silent armour pro grade.Shelves&racks walk thru cab cage w/locking door. Alpine cd am/fm stereo. This truck rocks! I just dont need it anymore."

48 people out of 83 found this review helpful

Great for a remodel contractor

By on Monday, September 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 125,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "good value for the money"

Cons: "uses alot of gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"a good vehicle for a contractor the only complete had to replace the flywheel"

13 people out of 29 found this review helpful

No complaints other than it's a gas guzzler

By on Monday, September 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 345,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Very durable and reliable."

Cons: "Fuel economy and fit and finish."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"No complaints other than it's a gas guzzler. Very reliable, even more so then the past 5.7 liter Express vans that i have owned. I haven't had to do much other than the routine oil changes, tune-ups, and a brake job. I never had to replace the fuel pump like i have on the others. I bought this van with 213000 and have put almost another 150000. Great van, even with the 15 mpg."

29 people out of 57 found this review helpful

has 16 foot box

By on Wednesday, September 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's only a van front but it has a 16 ft box in the back"

12 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Best van I've owned

By on Saturday, May 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Many"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned several full size conversion vans. The AWD is the difference between this one and the rest. Simply put, it's wonderful. It's great in snow. I pull a bass boat and it is so beneficial for launching or pulling out. Many of the boat ramps are sand and gravel. No problem. I was concerned that the AWD would be harder on tires. Not true! It drives nice and by sitting up higher, you have a good view of what's going on ahead and around you. GM isn't producing the AWD full size vans right now. I sure hope they are back when it's time to buy a new one."

59 people out of 124 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.