Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 GMC Savana 3500 Cargo Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,067 - $29,817.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,570

Fair Purchase Price $29,435
Fair Market Range ($29,067 - $29,817)

Invoice $29,429

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 34 Ratings for the 2003 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next

By on Thursday, January 13, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my 2006 new in 2007. It came with the 6.6l duramax turbo diesel. 2006 was the last year you could by a diesel without the diesel particulate filter. Awesome power. great reliability, the duramax diesel was worth the extra money. I also have a 2003 with gas engine. Disappointing by comparison to the diesel engine."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I love driving this van

By on Wednesday, September 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Enjoy driving this van."

Cons: "Could use more plug ins for dvd 's/media and such."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the steering. Easy to drive even in downtown traffic. Reliable,in 8 yrs havn't had many repair issues. The interior has held up quite well."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Solid

By on Wednesday, July 21, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought the van because of having a bunch of kids. Easy to get the kids into and out of and comfortable on long drives. Wife drives it and loves being up high. I love it because I feel the family is safer that a mini van. Very pleased. 3500 extended 12 passenger with 6.0l."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Driver foot room cramped.

By on Thursday, February 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Good van."

Cons: "16 inch Wheels too small for off road or holes"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Conversion van not listed in model for price. Top of instrument panel not shaped for GPS or rear view camera."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

good van

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned conv vans and mh in the past as well as working for a large rental fleet of van based trucks, and this is the best chassis I have driven. Other than the constant noises coming from the front brakes (common to all gm truck products I have delt with in 20 years as a ASE master tech) this is a high quality van with excellent ride and drivability. The AWD system shudders a little from takeoff but is very smooth in operation, and the fuel economy is fantastic even considering the power."

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.