Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2012 GMC Canyon Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 283 Ratings for the 2004 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 | Next

best vehicle ever

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this car has been very dependable and comfortable. excellent fuel mileage and good for towing. also nice on the long haul."

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great truck. Performs great at the deerlease and comfortable as a passenger vehicle. Quiet cab, cheap on maintance, decent gas milege. In on dash 4wd buttons make switching from 2 to 4wd a breeze. We have every intention of keeping this one for a while...very good buy."

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my canyon in november of 2006 i drive 35000 milesa year it not bad on fuel handles very well and i love the look with minor upgrades like exuast and intake air filter its very fast and sounds great"

By on Sunday, July 15, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had this truck for three years, and have put it through the ringer. I have used this truck to tow 18 foot boats to hauling 1 cubic yard of stone and blocks. The two things I had to replace was the O2 sensor and the horn. I have no trouble in the winter even though it is 2WD, I haven't had to add any weight to the bed either. I have installed K&N cold air induction and Gibson dual exhaust which has given it the Horsepower boost it needed. I am glad to see the 2007s have the 3.7 liter. I have the crew cab which comfortable fits 3 adults and two car seats. I am also pleased with the gas mileage. The only thing that needs improvment is the interior (add more carbon fiber like in the envoy, even my Chevy Aveo has carbon fiber."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Have had several problems with electrical. Dealership has been excellent in fixing to make the situation right."

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"A good ride with the off road package, comfortable, good quality with the exception in cloth seats"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching GMC Canyon Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals