Go

2010 GMC Canyon Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 296 Ratings for the 2004 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 60 | Next

Best Small Truck Ever

By on Monday, March 30, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is a basic work truck. It works great, drives well, is good in snow, the two wheel drive is grippy in bad weather. Its cheap to maintain. Enough said."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Truck

By on Saturday, December 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Had this baby for 1 year and half now put 22000 miles on her. I love this truck more stock power than any other mid size truck! Overcomes anything. Unstoppable. Just wish the back seats had a little more room."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Its OK

By on Monday, November 03, 2008

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

"It's been an ok vehicle, it does have some noises since day one and I did take it back to maintenance but it did not help at all. Plus my right signal light and headlight have been a problem after about 6 months that I bought this truck and I bought it new. also when it rains water comes in the back of the cab and the maintenance team said the they were not responsible my extended warranty did not cover that. So the only thing about the deal was the 0% finance. But I will not go back to buy another Cayon."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

too many problems

By on Friday, October 24, 2008

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
4/10

"this thing has been in the shop 5 times in 10 months.exhaust system twice,torque converter,catalytic converter,loose wire to transmission, & numerous bolts & brackets coming loose.the folks at the rental car agency know me well"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Typ GMC- very good 2 wd

By on Monday, August 11, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Better milage (24) than my 99 or 01 Sierra (20) Completely satisfied after 3 + years"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 60 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching GMC Canyon Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement