Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 GMC Acadia Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $41,074 - $42,321.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $44,560

Fair Purchase Price $41,565
Fair Market Range ($41,074 - $42,321)

Invoice $42,378
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 476 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 85 86 87 ... 96 | Next

best vehicle I have ever owned.

By on Friday, September 04, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very comfortable seats and ride. Lots of room and great gas mileage. I have taken it on a couple of trips already and have got 24+ mpg."

Great Vehicle

By on Thursday, August 27, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We love everything about this SUV! It's much nicer than the '07 Honda Oddesey we traded off. The van never would get the gas mileage that Honda claimed. GM did a great job on this truck!"

Great all around SUV/Crossover!!!

By on Sunday, August 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great all around SUV/Crossover!!! No problems, no issues."

Good value

By on Sunday, August 02, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Rides great with plenty of room, and storage space. Lots of cargo space with the 2 back seats down. It is a little underpowered but the 6 speed transmission makes it acceptable"

my dream SUV love it more and more

By on Monday, July 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am a complete car person. I looked and looked for a suv, I had to upgrade from my sports car cause of children. I love my Acaida and hardly miss my sport coupe. It has everything. The kids are so comfortable in the captian seats. The moon roof makes it feel open. The third row is comfortable. This SUV handles like a car instead of a boat like other suvs. The automatic liftgate is awesome. I press the button from 100 yrds away and it opens the whole back of the car and starts to get the heat out. I love it! The only real bummer is the gas milage I get the low end of what they said I would get but I live in they city and drive in a lot of traffic."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 85 86 87 ... 96 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.