Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 GMC Acadia Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $41,544 - $42,654.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $44,560

Fair Purchase Price $41,578
Fair Market Range ($41,544 - $42,654)

Invoice $42,378

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 480 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 85 86 87 ... 96 | Next

acadia best cross-over

By on Friday, December 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is by far the best vehicle that i have ever owned. it has a very smooth ride, quiet, handles like a dream and tows a trailer like nothing is on it. i would recommend the acadia to anyone."

Great family car.

By on Thursday, November 05, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This a great rummy car for the family. I have had 7 adults in this many time never once had a problem."

Sleek and Stylish

By on Friday, October 02, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am extremely happy with this vehicle. It is deceiving because most people can't tell that you can sit seven people comfortably and still handles well even going up hill. I've taken 6-7 hour road trips up north and it handles better than expected. It was also very comfortable to get in and out and the seats themselves are plush. I recommended this car to two of my friends and they love their vehicles' as well."

Best SUV!

By on Sunday, September 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love the space, quiet and smooth ride, style, sun roof for front and back with sun shade, lots of space for children and adults in either 2nd or 3rd row, automatic rear door, best SUV I ever owned! The only thing I don't like, the speed of windshield wipers. When driving in a harsh rain they can't keep up and there is really no difference between the low and high, very poor design and needs improvement. I had a Ford Escort that had better wipers than this! But since this is the only complaint still give 5 stars! We do a lot of traveling with 2 young kids and has been very comfortable."

best vehicle I have ever owned.

By on Friday, September 04, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very comfortable seats and ride. Lots of room and great gas mileage. I have taken it on a couple of trips already and have got 24+ mpg."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 85 86 87 ... 96 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.