Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 GMC Acadia Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $36,206 - $37,369.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,300

Fair Purchase Price $36,788
Fair Market Range ($36,206 - $37,369)

Invoice $37,381
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 471 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 95 | Next

lifechanger

By on Wednesday, March 31, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this vehicle is a lifechanger to me. i can spread the kids out, so they can't reach eachother and fight anymore. the dvd player and wireless headphones are a must! the bluetooth is an ease."

Awesome

By on Sunday, March 28, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great vehicle- never had a problem in the 3 yrs we have had it, going to keep it for a few more yrs and get a new one eventually. Love the Acadia"

Acadia review

By on Tuesday, March 23, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Good buy for the money"

Great Vehicle

By on Wednesday, February 17, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I turned a leased cadillac STS in for our 2008 Acadia because of back problems. Took this vehicle on a 3400mile R/T vacation. Excellent comfortable ride and got little over 21MPG HWY driving at 70-73 mph most of time.Easy entry and exiting. Would prefer rear hatch window open without having to open door. No major problems to complain about."

Great SUV for non SUV person

By on Thursday, February 11, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I just love my Acadia. Practical, handles anything I put in it, comfortable, safe and reliable. Great improvement over the Toyota I use to have."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 95 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.