Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 GMC Acadia Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,707 - $36,980.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,300

Fair Purchase Price $36,344
Fair Market Range ($35,707 - $36,980)

Invoice $37,381

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 483 Ratings for the 2007 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 97 | Next

Horrible

By on Friday, January 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
4/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"The car has very bad pick up and it's a gas guzzler. It dose not get close it 16 miles around town like the sticker said. I'm very disappointed in the car! The value of the car drop so much I can't get rid of it."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "EVERYTHING"

Cons: "cloth seats have been hard to keep clean"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I knew I needed the capability to run my family's life out of this car. Family of 4 (2 kiddos), work, school, activities, friends, vacations, 1 year of a driving-territory sales job, weekend travel to family, seats fold down to haul Craigslist furniture purchases, etc... there's nothing it can't do/hasn't done. My Acadia allows me to NOT drive a mini-van and allows me to NOT drive a big, clunky truck (Yukon, Suburban, etc.). I LOVE my 2nd row bucket seats that allows for easy access to 3rd row. With a big group, we can always ALL ride TOGETHER. Seats fold down effortlessly for big grocery trips and big items. It will be paid off soon, I'm almost at 100K miles with almost ZERO problems. I will con't to drive another year or so, then take my down payment to the dealership to pick myself up ANOTHER Acadia that will carry our family through the next season of life. Going to get a few bells and whistles this time- leather, sunroof, Bose! :) I LOVE MY ACADIA and can't imagine life without it!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Excellent utlitly and mileage

By on Monday, December 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My Acadia has been great. I can haul a ton of stuff, carry my family plus others and get 24 mpg on the higway."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love our Acaddia

By on Saturday, December 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We looked for an SUV for over 1 year before the Acaddia came out and we bought the first one at the dealership. We love this car. The only negative we have about it is that sometimes the sun shines on the chrome trim on the ac vents and flashes in your eyes. It has good fuel economy and is great on trips with the navagation and dvd system. I would recomend this car to anyone looking for a new SUV."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great vehicle

By on Monday, October 08, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have owned this vehicle since Feb and have logged 8K miles, so far, great. The city mileage could be better and after a trans re-flash, the shifting is much improved. Best first year vehicle I have ever owned. The styling is great and it is not a mini van! Only other issue is that the '07's did not have a back-up camera, solved in 08. A great alternative to a mini van, great job GM and GMC."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 97 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement