Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 GMC Acadia Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $34,294 - $35,368.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $37,300

Fair Purchase Price $34,655
Fair Market Range ($34,294 - $35,368)

Invoice $35,481

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 480 Ratings for the 2007 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 96 | Next

Great vehicle

By on Monday, October 08, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have owned this vehicle since Feb and have logged 8K miles, so far, great. The city mileage could be better and after a trans re-flash, the shifting is much improved. Best first year vehicle I have ever owned. The styling is great and it is not a mini van! Only other issue is that the '07's did not have a back-up camera, solved in 08. A great alternative to a mini van, great job GM and GMC."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Horrible

By on Friday, January 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
4/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"The car has very bad pick up and it's a gas guzzler. It dose not get close it 16 miles around town like the sticker said. I'm very disappointed in the car! The value of the car drop so much I can't get rid of it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

2008 gmc acadia

By on Tuesday, December 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,879

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything"

Cons: "styling"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best car ever no problems buy it and you will love it"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!

By on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love the Acadia."

Cons: "The seat belt in middle/back seat is bit of a pain"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love my Acadia. Went from a minivan to the Acadia. Then when it was in for service, I ended up driving a loaner van. No worried in thinking I'd ever go back to a van. Would definitely be interested in a 4 door truck or even a suburban though when it comes time to upgrade, or pass the Acadia down to our daughters when they start driving. I would feel very secure knowing they are driving something this reliable."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Works great for a family of 4 young kids.

By on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Overall love the interior for smaller kids. We bought it 3 years ago with 4 children under 6 years old and it's easy for them to get in/out/buckled. Very comfortable driving, have the SLT so a few extras were convenient. I am looking at trading it in for the Denali. A few drawbacks with kids: any spills, dirt, snow ect. is difficult to clean tracks that the baucket seats are in. We don't slide the seat forward very often so not a huge deal, but I'm a clean freak. Cargo space with third row in use is not great but comparable to our previous Expedition. On the great side, cargo space without the 3rd row in use is amazing! Love that there are many things that will amazingly fit in the back especially height-wise."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 96 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.