Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 GMC Acadia Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $34,645 - $35,564.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $37,410

Fair Purchase Price $35,105
Fair Market Range ($34,645 - $35,564)

Invoice $35,585
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 450 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 90 | Next

My 2nd Acadia and I love it too!

By on Tuesday, February 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 250

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"When it came time to purchase a new vehicle, I immediately decided to purchase my second Acadia. I have thoroughly enjoyed everything about it. Such a nice ride and it gets better gas mileage than some of my friends' vehicles that are much smaller and less comfortable. Not to mention all the great options it offers. I highly recommend this vehicle."

15 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Love My Acadia 2008

By on Friday, February 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Easy to drive, comfortable for long distances."

Cons: "Should have gotten the power passenger seat as wel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Handles well in traffic and on the highway. Comfortable riding in long distance driving. Confidence in snowy roads. Love the heated leather seats and the captains chairs in the second row. Third row easily accommodates adults comfortably. Good air flow both a/c and heat in winter. Love the air flow from the ceiling of the vehicle; makes it easy to cool and heat as needed. Bought it because we planned on road trips vs flying. Don't regret it!Get really good gas mileage on the highway...up to 28mpg!"

14 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Awesome ride for our family

By on Thursday, October 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "comfortable, nice interior, great for travel!"

Cons: "Could do slightly better on gas millage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My family is an active military family. We move around a lot more than most and needed something that would carry kids and cargo. This ride is awesome as it seats 8 when all the seats are up and you still have a ton of room for say hiking gear, beach stuff, camping equipment, or luggage. My husband and I frequently go on long drives of 2-12 hours to see our family and friends. We needed something not only decent on gas and reliable, but comfortable as well. No one likes to be squished up for that long of a time. It handles in all conditions wonderfully as well. The safety was a huge factor as we have little ones to protect and also thinking of expanding our family. With the Acadia access to the back seat could be better but its not difficult at all. We love this ride!"

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Traded in my xc90 for my Acadia...great choice

By on Sunday, January 06, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All the good stuff wrapped up into my Acadia"

Cons: "Solid heavy AWD does enjoy gas! Ok with me."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have typically been a leaser of cars...I dont like to commit myself to one particular make or model and I certainly appreciate trying new cars every 3 years or so. I have driven Toyotas, Fords and most recently a Volvo xc90. For me personally, none have compared to my Acadia. It is incredibly comfortable, spacious, quiet and reliable. I dont feel like a monster on the road, and yet, the Acadia is so roomy and accomadating for my family with all our hockey and ski gear as well as a few extra carpoolers. I feel safe, I like the styling both interior and exterior (i refuse to drive a mini van!) and it fits our needs perfectly. The Acadia is my most favorite car to drive and definitely look forward to another when this lease is up."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Love it, perfect alternative to a mini van

By on Tuesday, May 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "quiet, seats, ride, looks, and layout"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"previously owned a Toyota highlander, nissan pathfinder, and a Honda Oddysey this vehicle is better quality and less problems than those vehicles. I also enjoy the way it drives I have A 2008 SLT, love the comfortable leather seats, back up camera, two sun roofs, touch screen navigation system, all wheel drive, and mini van layout."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 90 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.