Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 GMC Acadia Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,245 - $36,086.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $37,410

Fair Purchase Price $35,666
Fair Market Range ($35,245 - $36,086)

Invoice $35,585
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 464 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

mediochre

By on Monday, March 09, 2015

I want this car

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"looks only"

4 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Excellent features, lacks some in reliability

By on Tuesday, March 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 154,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Features & great in snow"

Cons: "Seems to need major repairs more often."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Excellent in snow. More room than other mid-size SUVs. Decent gas mileage. Our SLT version has GPS, DVD, two moon roofs, leather seats, etc. Love all the features. Heads up display on windshield for speed is very nice, easy to get used to. Our disappointment is in reliability: had to replace transmission (at 116,000 miles) and power steering pump (103,000 miles). Also had to have DVD repaired (GMC dealer can only replace with new). Front passenger airbag is periodically going inoperative - I hear it is expensive to repair. The front driver seat occasionally failed to move at all (electrical short?) but has been working perfectly in the last year or so. Shocks need replacing now - but might be normal wear at 154,000 miles."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Good Value

By on Friday, February 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,250

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Spacious,good price,saftey,comfort"

Cons: "Gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'm a mother of three children. The space is amazing! I went from a car to this SUV. I like being able to see around me. It's comfortable, spacious, and love colors of the interior. Larger SUV for a smaller price. I can afford this SUV and not have to loose the space like you do with the smaller SUV's."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

excellent

By on Monday, February 23, 2015

I want this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"excellent"

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

this car is not good,transmission repair,sun roof

By on Friday, February 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"and panoramic leaking.electrical problem,(radio,ac controls,interior lights)no buy this car,lost to much money"

23 people out of 35 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.