Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

1994 Geo Tracker

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 119 Ratings for the 1989 - 1997 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.0/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next

great first vehicle

By on Saturday, August 22, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"a geo tracker is a great starter vehicle. it's not flashy but it gets the job done and you don't really have to worry about maintenance. i've had mine for 10 years and would recommend one to anyone with a kid starting to drive"

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

EXCELLENT CAR!!!

By on Saturday, November 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My Tracker is the BEST! It is great on gas it has 4x4 . It is great in P.A. Blizzards. It has driven 2 feet of snow Without a problem."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

still going strong

By on Thursday, February 25, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"I bought my Tracker brand new back in 1995 and I still drive it everyday. It has never seen the inside of a repair shop. It's never gotten stuck in the snow it just refuses to die on me. Very easy to work on I've done all the repairs myself on it. I hope I can get another 15yrs out of it...."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Won't trade it

By on Wednesday, October 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has gone 20 years with nothing but normal maintainence, and some body work to keep it up. It "grew up" in New England (in fact, I bought the first one sold there), and when I moved to Alaska 5 years ago, I paid to have it shipped here. It's done anything I've ever asked of it, in all kinds of weather, and never let me down. I'll keep it 'til it falls apart around me!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

has been very reliable

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Bought this vehicle with 178,000 miles and have put $0 in it. Only oil change and tire rotation. Great first vehicle for the teen."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Geo Tracker near Honolulu. See local deals