Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,699 - $22,258.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,420

Fair Purchase Price $21,979
Fair Market Range ($21,699 - $22,258)

Invoice $21,906
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.0
Out of 10

Based on 34 Ratings for the 2010 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.7/10
    Quality
    7.1/10
  • Reliability
    7.5/10
    Performance
    7.2/10
  • Comfort
    7.3/10
    Styling
    8.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 7 | Next

Good idea with bad exicution

By on Sunday, September 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Good concept badly exicuted"

Cons: "transmission, payload, durability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"My company went to these vans and it seemed like a good idea at the time until lots of mechanical issues arose. All across the country our vans are droping transmissions and in our local branch we have had the tramsmisson replaced 7 times in 1 van and twise in a 2nd van. Both of these vans started having tranmission problems between 11000 and 13000 miles and now have less than 20000 miles on them because they are always in the shop. Lots of brake dust, to short to carry 6' ladders inside, to tall for parking garages, and not enough payload compacity. My company which has several thousand service vehicles has went from replacing all of there old trucks with these vans to not buying anymore due to the constant repairs and down times."

14 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Comfortable fuel efficient

By on Saturday, August 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fuel efficient ,comfortable"

Cons: "Weak front end"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Reliable convenient comfortable fuel efficient ...in the delivery business in the city lots of stop and go . Front end can't handle the load I carry. Replaced the entire front end twice."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Junk so far

By on Thursday, June 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "design is perfect. Lots of doors and a big box with great mileage"

Cons: "Not reliable no loaner cars and limitied parts availability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"In 6,000 miles I have lost my power steering twice, The transmission slips and they told me brake dust covering the front wheels every three days is normal."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Handicap friendly

By on Sunday, May 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price for what you get, easy to park and drive, lots of room"

Cons: "needs arm rest, tail pipe needs to be a little shorter I burnt my leg once."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I got this van to use because my child is in a wheelchair...we just added a pulldown ramp to the rear and it is great. No other conversions needed. I LOVE IT. The only things I would like to have is rear side windows, but the 2011 passanges have those. And bigger front arm rest for driver plus one for passange in front. But this little van has HUGE room, drives like a car, parks like a car, fits anywhere and gets good MPG. I do wish it came in more colors....I LOVE IT. We have driven it from SC to Arkansas and back. We have used it to move lots of stuff and to take trips in. To go the the drive-in...doors flip open and we sat in back. Great van."

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, April 30, 2011

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 7 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.