Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2010 Ford Transit Connect Cargo

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.1
Out of 10

Based on 36 Ratings for the 2010 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.7/10
    Quality
    7.2/10
  • Reliability
    7.5/10
    Performance
    7.2/10
  • Comfort
    7.4/10
    Styling
    8.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next

Love this vehicle

By on Saturday, February 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price, good MPG, fun to drive, lots of room"

Cons: "Blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"At 6' 3", 248# most american cars have become to small for me to drive, including small trucks. I didn't want a large truck any longer due to fuel costs. This little van is an awesome trade off. 25 MPG, 1500# cargo load, and convertible seats in the rear. Plus, sitting in the drivers seat, I can just barely touch the ceiling. My only gripe is how small the side view mirrors are. Leaves blind spots. This isn't a race car, but it is very fun to drive along with tight turning radius's."

15 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Exceptionally versatility, practical, comfortable

By on Saturday, March 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I've done everything with this vehicle. way more useful than my pickup and the fuel economy is incredible. Always get 26 27 mpg! Surprisingly powerful and zippy for a small 4 cylinder. Vehicle is well balanced and has many convenience features you wouldn't expect"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle I have ever owned!

By on Thursday, September 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,351

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Hauls, reliable, unique and an awesome truck."

Cons: "I need another Lola!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a cleaning service, cater, and own a boutique. It does everything and hauls like a dream. It is a great conversation starter. We all call her, Lola."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Comfortable fuel efficient

By on Saturday, August 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fuel efficient ,comfortable"

Cons: "Weak front end"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Reliable convenient comfortable fuel efficient ...in the delivery business in the city lots of stop and go . Front end can't handle the load I carry. Replaced the entire front end twice."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great work van

By on Sunday, February 13, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Ideal vehicle for a business that has a lot of travel and does not have to haul heavy equipment. Comfortable, great visibility, and enough power to drive safely on highways. Small footprint, easy to park, great gas mileage What more do you want??"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Transit Connect Cargo near Honolulu. See local deals