Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Taurus Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,215 - $25,946.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,605

Fair Purchase Price $25,581
Fair Market Range ($25,215 - $25,946)

Invoice $25,530
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 215 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 43 | Next

Sold my camry bought a Ford i'm shocked

By on Wednesday, January 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable-lots of Room-solid-rides great-safe"

Cons: "wish gas mileage was better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Traded in my Toyota Camry for a Ford Taurus- We test drove the Hyundai sonata, Infiniti, Altima and new Camry's- The dealer asked us to try the Ford before we walked off the lot- The Taurus is solid, comfortable, and a pleasure to drive- Every time someone sits in my car they always comment on how much they like it- So far we have put 14,000 miles on it and no issues- Plus the trunk space is almost like having the bed of a pick up- We put my wife's massage bed in the back and still had plenty of room for other items- I have 3 boys and the entire family can ride comfortably in this car-We love all the safety features and the sync system makes it my mobile office- I'm still surprised I bought a ford but we love it-"

Great Car !

By on Friday, January 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I Love Every Thing About This Car ."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellent mpg for this type auto

By on Monday, January 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Excellent value and trouble free auto"

Cons: "Lousy original tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Only problem ever was the original tires(goodyear performance tires). Dealer replaced 2 tires. I have not had ANY other problems with this auto. These tires could not be balanced. I will never buy any auto with these type of tires!"

13 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Great Car!

By on Monday, January 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,875

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It's real fun to drive it!"

Cons: "Sirius radio too expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Extremely pleased with the car! Experience it to believe it! Impressive exterior, Wonderful Interior, with lots of room - and a huge trunk! Very smooth driving and very comfortable and quiet. Superior Sound quality and great features! Great job!"

7 people out of 13 found this review helpful

very comfortable on the road

By on Sunday, December 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "good responce"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"With the 20 inch tires, good traction,but terrible on snow, easy to get stuck"

17 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 43 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.