Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 Ford Taurus

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 244 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 49 | Next

LOVE MY 10 SHO!

By on Saturday, October 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "power, design"

Cons: "pricey at first, however retains good tradeinvalue"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great vehicle, "sho" stopper everywhere I go, people want to know what I'm driving, its sleek modern lines set it apart from anything else out there, the stance, the power on a 365hp ECO BOOST engine is ridiculuous. My sho is triple black on black w/ 20" black performanse wheels, navi, awd, and my favorite... massaging seats."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Big, strong and comfortable

By on Saturday, September 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lot of performance and technology for the money"

Cons: "no fog lights, rear seats are not heated"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is a near perfect balance of the things I want in a car. A reasonably roomy interior, lots of power, good handling, and a large trunk. Also has every new electronic safety and convenience feature. And did I mention what a head-turner the styling is? The 20" wheels with the tri-color white color scheme attracts questioners everywhere I take it. "Is that a Taurus? Wow!""

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love This Car

By on Thursday, March 25, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I stated I would never buy a Ford again but after I saw the Taurus I had to test drive it. I bought it right after the test drive. The 2010 Taurus is comfortable and comes equipped with everything you want in a vehicle. The only concern I have is the visability out the back window."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

4500 Lb hot rod

By on Thursday, October 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "If you love to drive. This is the car for you"

Cons: "Visiability is not great hence the options."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Goes like the wind, corners like it's on rails and is comfortable to boot. The equipment group and the performance package are a must for total enjoyment. If you prefer a more civilized ride get the limited!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love this car - Ford did a great job re-designing

By on Wednesday, October 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Aggressive styling and ride, great technology"

Cons: "Would love better fuel economy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Until this purchase, I'd owned BMWs and Volvo's. The BMWs are terrific but I wanted an American made, lower cost, lower maintenance option while getting the latest technologies. The 2013 Taurus meets these requirements so I've been very pleased. I'd like to have better fuel economy, but, besides that, I couldn't be more impressed with the quality and engineering of my Taurus. Ford, well done!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 49 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Taurus near Honolulu. See local deals