Go

2011 Ford Ranger Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 1307 Ratings for the 2001 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 262 | Next

never had any problems....great vehicle

By on Saturday, August 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 101,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Also has small rear doors and two "jump" seats...in excellent condition.....has bug deflector.."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

2003 Ranger excellent small pickup for light duty

By on Saturday, February 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliable affordable transportation."

Cons: "Location of heat control awkward with trans in 5th"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this truck 3 months ago in like new condition, only having 38,000 miles. It is minimalist, with few to no options and is exactly what I was looking for. 4 cylinder engine, 6 foot bed, manual trans, 2wd. Gas mileage is right at 30 mpg, measured with 75% highway and 25% city driving. Visibility is excellent. The AM FM radio gets great reception, and has surprisingly good sound quality. The truck will likely serve me well for at least the next 10 years."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Truck

By on Saturday, March 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 81,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this truck for two years now. It drives great, always starts, requires no maitenence, aside from oil changes and that type of thing, tows great, and goes through anything I throw at it. A very nice little truck."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

darn good truck

By on Friday, March 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "reliable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this vehicle since it was new.I haven't had anything go wrong. it's amazing to me that my husband owns a different brand pick up and he has even had to get a new tranny! I would recommend this pick up to anyone. it's not a type-o...it does have 58,000 miles. Just change the oil every 3,000 miles and you're good to go. It's for sale now and that makes me sad.I hope the next owner appreciates it as much as i do."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great all around work/pleasure vehicle, economicle

By on Saturday, March 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great mileage, good power, very durable, versatile"

Cons: "Room in cab is limited for longer trips."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This little truck with the 4.0 engine has all the power you need for anything within reason. It will travel at freeway speed all day long and with the 5 speed manual trans it gets very good gas mileage. (up to 24 mpg) I use it quite a bit to pull a10' X 5' steel trailer with a Can Am Commander loaded on it. The commander weighs about 1350# and the trailer a good 1000# and I pull it up and down mountain grades out in Arizona. The mileage is the biggest attraction with the other nice advantage being ease of parking and manueverability."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 262 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Ranger Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement