Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Ford Ranger Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 1204 Ratings for the 2001 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 241 | Next

awesome for its size

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "comfortable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"great power,good ride and handling and good milage"

I love this truck!

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 235,034

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great little truck"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this truck from my company when they replaced it with a Frontier. I drove the truck when it was purchased new and made sure that it had regular maintenance done on it. It is a 5 speed 4 liter that just keeps on giving! I wish Ford still made them because i would much rather have another Ranger than the Frontier Im in now."

Excellent medium size truck

By on Friday, April 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great little truck"

Cons: "Difficult to get to area behind seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is a very good truck with good gas mileage (21-23) and plenty of power with the 6 cyl engine. I have been towing a medium size tent trailer and there is absolutely no problem with the weight and even get 16 to 17 mpg while towing. It has a very smooth ride and for a truck very quite. Overall, best truck I have ever owned."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

A great small pickup truck

By on Sunday, March 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Reliable, comfortable, economical, safe"

Cons: "4 cyl could use more power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"A rock solid small pickup truck. Have owned for 3 years (purchased new from dealer) and have experienced completely trouble-free operation for 38,000 miles. Only maintenance costs have been oil changes every 5K, a fuel filter and cabin air filter replacement. It is an extremely comfortable ride on the highway and easy to maneuver in city driving. I average 26 mpg hwy and 21 city. I plan to own this truck for a long time."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Truck

By on Saturday, March 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 81,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this truck for two years now. It drives great, always starts, requires no maitenence, aside from oil changes and that type of thing, tows great, and goes through anything I throw at it. A very nice little truck."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 241 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Ranger Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals