Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Ford Ranger Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 1234 Ratings for the 2001 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 247 | Next

RANGER IS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION.

By on Monday, September 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "LOVE THIS TRUCK, FUN TO DRIVE AND VERY HANDY."

Cons: "NON ELECTRIC WINDOWS AND LOCKS."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

IN MY DRIVE WAY FROM THE REAR. ASKING $4995.

"REPLACED WATER PUMP AND TIMEING CHAIN GASKET. HAS HARD COVER OVER BED WITH BED LINER. HAS AN EXTENDED BED RACK. LED LIGHTS ON FRONT, REAR AND CAB LIGHT OVER BED. ADDED FOG LAMPS. ONLY DRIVEN IN TOWN AND TRIPS TO CHARLOTTSVILLE, VA."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

IN MY DRIVE WAY FROM THE REAR. ASKING $4995.

This is my 2nd Ranger supercab, I loved the first

By on Saturday, August 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "none for me"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"AS I was saying loved the first one, very reliable, that is why when it got totaled by another vehicle I bought another. Had to get new, no good used ones available that I would consider buying. Very happy with this one, even though its 4 years old and I have only 9000 miles on it, VERY HAPPY with my Ranger super=cab. I call it my "tonka" bigger that a regular cab, (matchbox) but smaller that a full size truck, Gas mpg may be a little low, but I didn''t buy the 4L engine to get good mileage, I want my ZOOM when I step on the peddle, and its got Zoom!!!."

very nice vehicle

By on Monday, August 25, 2014

I want this car

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "comfortable to sit in with plenty of room"

Cons: "too pricy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"It is the type I am looking for. Very nice color,plenty of room."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

great ride good looking

By on Sunday, August 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"dash board lights dark green glass with black lettering. at night ok to see day time I use small flash light to see time radio speedo is just ok"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

4th Ranger OWNED and my last

By on Sunday, August 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "Needs a little more HP."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"In short 4x4 XLT supercab, basically everything but remote start. 24k miles on it since purchased new. NEVER BEEN BACK TO THE SHOP for any problems! What more can you ask for? It is my last Ranger because they've quit making them."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 247 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Ranger Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals