Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Ford Ranger Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 1226 Ratings for the 2001 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 246 | Next

This is my second Ranger. I Love my Ranger

By on Monday, June 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Well made little truck."

Cons: "None from my perspective."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my second Ranger. I ordered this one for my retirement years. It does everything, I ask of it. Great gas mileage, fun to drive, good load capacity, easy to maintain and it looks good. I would buy another Ranger if they were available. I have had many opportunities to sell it and my dealer really wants it. I will keep my Ranger until one of us drops."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Best vehicle ever!

By on Tuesday, June 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 170,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Never let me down."

Cons: "NONE!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Received the Ranger as a graduation gift from my parents in 2005. We did some serious travel: South Dakota, Utah, New Mexico, Tennessee, Arkansas, Nebraska and Washington! I would have never given this truck up! June 2014 it took a collision from a drunk driver at 9:45 AM on four lane and saved my life! The ranger was totaled, not one straight piece of metal left on the truck. Blessed to still have my life, but it was really hard leaving the truck behind. Best truck ever!"

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

like this truck!getting bigger truck..F250!

By on Saturday, June 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 144,234

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "very dependable!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great truck!only reason i am selling is iam getting a F250 to pull the bigger camper we are also purchasing"

Gentlemen's city truck

By on Friday, June 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,940

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Economical when compared to Trucks with V6 or V8"

Cons: "Reg cab is cramped, frnt end feels light"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Runs good but had to replace fuel pump twice; switched to using NON-ethanol gasoline and have not had any more problems with fuel pump. Front end seems lightweight because you can hit a bump and it feels as if those wheels shimmy. Regular cab is a bit cramped when you have packages such as groceries. Fuel mileage is around 23.5 Hwy; City about 14. Otherwise, all OK for light duty."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Awsome Truck

By on Wednesday, June 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great sound system"

Cons: "Fuel mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had my truck for 10 years now and have had no issues yet the mileage is not great for a 3.0 15 city 20 highway but this is the best truck I have ever had. Why would Ford quit making them"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 246 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Ranger Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details