Go

2003 Ford Ranger Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 1321 Ratings for the 2001 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 238 239 240 ... 265 | Next

nicest truck i've owned

By on Tuesday, November 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this truck has not let me done yet. bad weather or just playing in the mud, i point it and we go. once all cleaned up, it is still stylish enuff for a night on the town."

Great Everyday Truck!

By on Sunday, November 25, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"2001 Ranger Extended Cab..I am 6'2" 280lbs and find this truck very comfortable for every day commute. Gas mileage ok."

Very Dependable

By on Saturday, November 24, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This vehicle does everything I need it to do for me. The gas mileage could be a little better but, it is worth the cost of driving a dependable vehicle. I have had two problems with the truck. One was the drive axle making noise and the other was the valve body was sticking on the transmission. Both item were repaired and is working fine."

2003 Ranger

By on Friday, November 23, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Has been an excellent truck for 5 years. No problems other than hitting deer!"

By on Friday, November 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my 03 ranger. i bought it damaged and fixed it up myself. i have the 2 dr super cab 4x4 stripped down version with 2-tone interior. it is powered by the 4 liter v6 which gives it a lot more power than it needs but it is nice when it comes to muddy fields! :)"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 238 239 240 ... 265 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Ranger Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement