Go

1997 Ford Ranger Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 650 Ratings for the 1993 - 1997 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 130 | Next

great truck

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"like the power of 4.0 L v6 smooth ride good fuel econemy wish mine 4x4 other than that no complaints"

By on Monday, October 22, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Perfect first vehicle

By on Monday, October 22, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I had this ranger for 6yrs. I've only had to change the oil and tires. For this being my first vehicle I can say it was fun to have. Having a family now I must move on!"

Best Truck Made

By on Saturday, October 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this 94 ranger new. It was the last one they had on the lot. My wife was mad that I bought a new vehicle. I have almost 300,000 miles on it and it still runs great and doesn't leak or burn oil. It is a 5 speed with the original clutch and transmision and engine.. I am passing it on to my son who will enjoy it as much as me.. I have used it for about everything from pulling trailers, cars and to hauling gravel. This vehicle has never stayed in a garage and has never failed to start even on the coldest chicago winter day. If I could buy another truck like this 94 I would buy it tommorrow. If Ford made all of their vehicles as good as mine they would be number 1 in car manufacturing. I tried to tell the people at ford what a great vehicle they had made and I couldn't get any response from them. I guess they already know that they make good vehicles."

Great truck

By on Friday, October 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've put 22,000 miles on it in the 18 months I've had it. The only maintenance I've doen is regular tune-up stuff and som $17 A/C part. Just took it on a 3000 mile trip with no problems. I love it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 130 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Ranger Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement