Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Mustang Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,552 - $26,199.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,435

Fair Purchase Price $25,876
Fair Market Range ($25,552 - $26,199)

Invoice $25,373
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1526 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 289 290 291 ... 306 | Next

Value

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"While being the best bang for the buck it might be. If you ever purchased mustangs you would know you have to replace Exhaust ,air intake and also re-program computer in order to get the HP it should have,this also voids your Warranty.The car needs to be lowered to gain better handling on road or track .After owning 3 mustangs the braking system on 2007 i felt was very soft and should be upgraded on 2008 models to 14" with 4 piston calipers i am on second set of pads. My biggest problem is depreciation of a Mustang unless it is a Saleen, Roush or GT 500 it will take a giant hit only after driving out of the dealership as i tried to trade mine for an Infiniti G35 Coupe but the loss was to great to do the deal. I would definately think before buying this product unless you plan on keeping it forever."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Triple Black GT Convertible - one great ride

By on Thursday, September 20, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my black 5 speed GT convertible right off the truck it was being delivered to the dealership on. It had 3 miles on it at the time of delivery. I have all the options available on an 06, The 18 inch rims fill up the wheel well and look sweet. The front seats are wide, comfortable and well bolstered. I have added chrome tips on the exhaust pipes and a roush hood scoop- the growl of the exhaust is great and the ride quality is very good. I am very happy with this car and have only had to take it back to the dealership a few times for warranty repair work."

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

GT/CS worth the extra money

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought the GT/CS instead of the standard GT. I was a little torn on spending the extra money. I am SO glad I did. When I drive around go to a show or anywhere this car gets the looks. Has alot of upgrades inside from the leather two tone mats sills etc. Underhood plenum cover but outside is wher it shines. The side stripes GT/CS lower with body mods CS only side scoops, lower valance cover from rear etc.etc. I went to HCM (Hard Core Mustangs) here in S.D. Cali and when I pulled up everyone walked over and said I never see one of those or those are awesome wow. They look way meaner than the average GT with the larger wheels and body add ons that come with the Cali special.I think they are limited production so if you see one pick one up. Here in San Diego I see Rousch and Shelby's all over the road. I have never seen another California Special except the one other one at the dealer. I have had vetttes and this car handles almost as good and really throws you back in your seat. ITs got way more room and I actually enjoy this Mustang FAR more than my Vettes (not to mention it was 10's of thousands less lol. Sold my last Vette needless to say. Added Cold air and a couple mods to surpass the RWHP of my C5 for about 700.00. Stereo is a shaker 500 and its awesome MP3 jack nice, love the retro look. Soo many things to do so many mods.. or do you keep it stock... Highly reccomend these cars!"

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

best vehicle to own

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutely love my car."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 289 290 291 ... 306 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details