Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • New Car Buyer's Guides
  • The 40+ MPG Cars of 2015
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Mustang Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,892 - $25,817.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,335

Fair Purchase Price $25,354
Fair Market Range ($24,892 - $25,817)

Invoice $26,753

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1650 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 289 290 291 ... 330 | Next

best mustang yet

By on Monday, November 17, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"my second mustang, my first was a 67 and i love the lines then and now. when i got my v6 5 speed the first thing i thought was are you sure this is a v6. had a alternator go out the second month but after that no issues. great power, styling and interior, with the exeption of cheap plastic door handles but small in comparsion to the car overall. love the car and can't wait to see whats next for ford"

Just a really great car.

By on Saturday, November 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very reliable. Not a single problem in over 2 years of ownership and 27,000 miles, even after the $5000 of speed and suspension modifications done to it. Everything is strong about this car. The 5 speed transmission is definitely a plus. I would't drive anything else except my other Mustang which is a classic. :)"

3 years later and still love it

By on Friday, November 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought my GT Convertible new in May 05 and have had no issues at all. Love the styling and the performance is great. Have the room in the back for the baby seat ( no minivans here !). Interior could be of higher quality but there is no other 300hp, 4 seater convertible on the market for $30k ."

Hot Car

By on Thursday, November 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love our 06 Tungsten Gray V-6. With 5 in the floor, my "Eleanor" is responsive and can take a curve with the new rear sway bar. Bought new in 2006, I've had at least 25 people stop me and comment on the car - and we live in the country! Added an American Thunder pipe on the back and she just growls!"

Been waiting a long time for this

By on Thursday, November 13, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I'm now 60 yrs of age and I purchased an 08 Mustang Shelby GT 500. I looked at a Corvette but really glad I went with this car. I've always wanted a Shelby. I guess as the old saying goes. "All good things come to those who wait." My plans are to pass it down to my daughter then from her to my grandchild. Would recommend this over a corvette for the price difference anyday. "BUY ONE""

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 289 290 291 ... 330 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.