Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Ford Mustang Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,008 - $25,941.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,335

Fair Purchase Price $25,475
Fair Market Range ($25,008 - $25,941)

Invoice $26,753

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1663 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 286 287 288 ... 333 | Next

GREAT RIDE

By on Friday, January 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"ive had my GT for almost a year and love it. if you want an economical car buy a hybrid otherwise this car is alot of bang for your buck. no complaints from me. the back seats are there for insurance purposes only not for a family of four to go on vacation. just get in sit down hold on and have fun."

2005 Mustang GT Coupe

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my third Mustang GT that I have ordered new from Ford. In the past I have owned a 1983 Mustang GT, and a 1987 Mustang GT. The 2005 GT is by far the best looking and most fun to drive. The car is not my daily driver, so she rests in my garage ready and waiting for a run once in awhile. The car only has 13,300 miles on it. So when I do get a chance to drive it, it is like driving a new car every time. The car has never been driven in the rain, so her bottom is as clean as her top : ). It truly is a wonderful car to own and a blast to drive. An added bonus is this, you get 300HP with 320 foot pounds of torque and on two road trips on open roads I got 27 mpg. If that doesn't put a smile on your face then the overal performace will. It is a well priced car that is fast and can be fuel efficient. Yes there are faster cars out there if that is only what you are looking for, but a few mods can take care of that as well. GO BUY A MUSTANG you will not regret it,"

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great to the end

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Looks great, preformed grat an all around great car. Preformed well even as it was t-boned. 50 mph impacted and I survived, sadly it did not. This accident showed it's only fault. Bought the car new in 06 for $24k. 1/1/09 totaled out and resale value only $14k. $10k lose in just two years."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 286 287 288 ... 333 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement