Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • New Car Buyer's Guides
  • The 40+ MPG Cars of 2015
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Mustang Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,966 - $25,887.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,335

Fair Purchase Price $25,427
Fair Market Range ($24,966 - $25,887)

Invoice $26,753

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1632 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 327 | Next

I own three Mustangs....two classics and this one.

By on Wednesday, April 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "inexpensive luxury sportcar"

Cons: "can't think of any off hand"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

She is all mine.........and NOBODY elses!!

"I am so incredibly impressed with the 4.0 ltr. I cannot even say. I swore I would never EVER own a 6 cyclinder. After all what is the point, right? WRONG. This little pony is plenty fast and has A LOT of get up and go. Great gas mileage and she looks just as good going as she does coming. She has everything my other two classics do not have. Speed and Class. I love this car and if you can get a deal on a Mustang ANY year, you are a fool to pass it up."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

She is all mine.........and NOBODY elses!!

This is not your girlfriends Mustang

By on Thursday, April 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,200

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Good price, great handling. draws crowds"

Cons: "Inside plastics to hard and guages scratch to easy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"It is more car then I expected. Very comfortable for around town and with race key in a monster at the course. For the money nothing even comes close."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I love this car. It is a GT/CS

By on Tuesday, August 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fast, great gas millage handles well."

Cons: "needs a trunk relaese somewere besides remote"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned this car for 3 years. It had 32000 mile on it.I It is the most reliable car I have ever owned. It handles well very good ride and fast.Every were I go people turn and look. She still is a sweet ride."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I have owned alot of hotrods and this is the best

By on Wednesday, January 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gets alot of attention and 20 mpg. Killer stereo"

Cons: "Not alot of rear passenger leg room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car does everything a car should do and does it well. Unless you need alot of space for kids and things i would not drive anything else."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Exciting to drive and effective daily transport

By on Thursday, November 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, comfortable for travel"

Cons: "2 passengers only (+ 2 kids)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is a 2 door sports car that carries two adults in comfort. My 4 year old grand daughter is quite comfortable in the back seat. Anyone over the 5 feet tall would be a bit cramped. The exterior is sharp -- I get a lot of comments. The interior is luxurious. Most critical is that the car is a blast to drive."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 327 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.