Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Mustang Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,731 - $22,282.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,335

Fair Purchase Price $22,007
Fair Market Range ($21,731 - $22,282)

Invoice $22,040
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1568 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 283 284 285 ... 314 | Next

Bad Luck or Bad Car?

By on Tuesday, November 20, 2007

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
3/10

"I have had my Mustang in the shop numerous times. Out of 3 months of owning it, it has spent over a month in the shop for terrible rattles, a broken stereo, the mechanic tore the top, and now I can't fill it up all the way with gas. The dealership and Ford Customer Service line have not resolved my problem. This car is a complete disaster!!!"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

LOVE IT!!

By on Tuesday, November 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought myself this vehicle as a present to myself for getting my MBA and I LOVE IT!!! I am about to have more kids and I am STILL not going to turn it in. As someone else said it is fun and exciting and worth the price to be able to put a smile on my face when I drive it. It feels/looks/rides like a sports car with 2 seats. I love it and well now my kids will!!! Who knows maybe I will keep it long enough to pass it down to one of my kids in the future. :) Never mind the people that say it is not practicle. Who are you kidding, it has FOUR seats!!! :)"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

its done right

By on Tuesday, November 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"best car ive had in years"

Gotta love it

By on Saturday, November 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my second mustang. Truly an American icon. Very fun to drive, especially on curvy roads. Throaty exhaust makes others take notice. Beautiful styling. Actually a two seater masquerading as a 4 seater. Handles better than the older mustangs. Absolutely the best car for the money"

By on Friday, November 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 283 284 285 ... 314 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.