Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Mustang Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,642 - $22,189.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,335

Fair Purchase Price $21,916
Fair Market Range ($21,642 - $22,189)

Invoice $22,040
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1476 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 296 | Next

Great car

By on Thursday, April 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 73,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great cruiser"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great Car, looks agggresive, clean,fast, smooth acceleration very reliable, regular maintanance, still turns heads"

Excellent little sports car!

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "good price, really fun to drive!"

Cons: "They don't go in snow!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my car. My only regret is not getting a Mustang sooner. If you don't have to worry about back seat space, I would recommend this car. Handles great and a fun car to drive."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

great car

By on Monday, April 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "leather, looks great,"

Cons: "6cyl engine, plasticy interior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"even though it has the 6cylinder engine it still doesnt feel like it lacks torque"

Very good power, solid handling and good brakes!

By on Monday, April 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Engine, transmission and firm chassis."

Cons: "Cheap plastic and vinyl interior falls apart."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"One of the better handling mustangs I have owned! Engine and transmission are rock-solid and with a few parts from Ford Racing, there is even more power to be had. The only negative is the interior is plastic & vinyl trash (with a couple of small patches of leather to make you feel better) that does regularly fall apart and come un-glued. Just carry a tube of stick & seal to put it back in place so you can keep driving this Mustang GT!"

im the owner of this mustang must see some custom

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I want this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"custom dual exhaust cobra car ground kit pioneer radio black new paint job last year awesome mustang"

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 296 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.