Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Ford Mustang Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,570 - $21,337.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,335

Fair Purchase Price $20,954
Fair Market Range ($20,570 - $21,337)

Invoice $22,040

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1662 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 304 305 306 ... 333 | Next

best vehicle I have owned

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"shelby clone, shaker 1000 stero, 3 valve, performance white with black stripping on bottom and roof and hood , has a cold air steeda box that goes with it , but not put in yet, lowered, looks really nice. 19000 miles has a clear title, tremec 5 sp[eed"

By on Monday, July 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, July 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my pony for three months and i am indeed in love. Im usually a chevy person but it has taken way to long for the new camaro but this is a very good substitute. I drove from al to sc back to georgia gas was wonderful very comfortable ride just all around good car"

08 Eleanor

By on Sunday, July 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have a Shelby GT 500 and i absolutely love it....My only complaints would probably be the gas mileage which is horrible but its a 5.4L V8 which i suppose is expected and the cookie cutter interior...i have the exact same knobs and (some) features as a ford explorer (no disrespect to the explorer), but considering the fact i paid two times as much for the Shelby.........they could have done a better job sprucing up the interior...but i still love the car and wouldnt trade it for anything...."

What I think

By on Saturday, July 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my 2008 GT for one year now and put over 14000 miles on it. It has performed flawlessly for me. I have found that if I am light on the accelerator I get decent milage. I usually get 20 mpg around town and about 23 on the highway. I love the acceleration, but I have been pulled over twice and gotten one ticket, so I try to avoid speeding. Love the car!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 304 305 306 ... 333 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement