Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Mustang Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,786 - $22,333.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,335

Fair Purchase Price $22,060
Fair Market Range ($21,786 - $22,333)

Invoice $22,040
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1583 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 298 299 300 ... 317 | Next

worst car possible

By on Tuesday, October 02, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

"this car is unimaginative, poorly constructed not worth the money, old and outdated even for its time. the engines are horrible, people beat them to the ground. Buy a hyundai, buy a Jaguar or a mercedes. take a vacation, just don't buy a mustang!"

3 people out of 34 found this review helpful

Mustang lover

By on Tuesday, October 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my ultimate dream car. It's the best feeling just to start it up. The roar of the engine makes my day. Driving it is fun and smooth. I can only give this vehicle 5 out of 5 stars, it's that great."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

my stang

By on Saturday, September 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAVE A LEGENDARY LIME STANG ..........I GET SO MANY PEOPE SAYING HOW NICE THIS CAR IS .....I LUV HOW IT ROARS WHEN YA STEP ON THE GAS .IT HAS A LOT OF POWER FOR A 6 BANGER ........"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

ow ow

By on Saturday, September 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought a premium coupe with the pony package in march of 2007, and I love the thing to death. I've put 7000 miles on it, kept up with maintenance, and the tires spin as well as they did when I tore up the dealership driveway. I admit, I tried driving it in the snow only once, and even on level ground it would just spin and spin (even with three eighty pound bags of sand in the trunk), but I have a blast with it through the rest of the year. I haven't experienced any problems at all with it, and I intend to keep the car for at least a few years. Now, the bucket seats are a little uncomfortable, especially the passenger seat, which is not power-adjustable. I fit a disassembled platform bed in the car, so there IS room, if you need to make room. I thought I'd made a mistake in opting for the Pony Package over the GT, but after driving this car for so long, I'm just as happy with it as I would have been with a GT. Gas mileage is pretty bad, I get about 19 to the gallon, but thats more than the sticker said. If you're considering this vehicle, jump on it and you won't be disappointed."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

The best Mustang ever...

By on Saturday, September 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my fifth Mustang and as soon as I was able to afford this, I got it! Even though my old Mustang was a 2005! The hood vent styling was reminiscent of my 2001 and could not resist purchasing, plus having ALL options makes this my best Mustang yet! The chrome dash is totally cool! I created my own version of blue for the display! The 300 horses are throaty, fun and exciting! This vehicle gives you an intense feeling of power that has a legacy behind it. Better value than the shelby, plus I got 0% financing for 72 months...I feel like I robbed Ford! People can't help but look at me as I cruise down the road...the look of respect, admiration and envy. Her name is Jezebelle. Go get one now!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 298 299 300 ... 317 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.