Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Mustang Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,499 - $21,261.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,335

Fair Purchase Price $20,877
Fair Market Range ($20,499 - $21,261)

Invoice $22,040

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1650 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 66 | Next

best 2-door vehicle ever in my life

By on Friday, January 02, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"mustang is a really good car. this car is wonderful; power, style, performance, and quality is good words to describe mustang. I fully recommand you drive mustang!!"

By on Friday, January 02, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, December 31, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Mustang Bullitt 2008

By on Tuesday, December 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car new in Feb 2008 and have been using it as my daily driver since. I get a thrill diving this car everyday, to date I have put 10,000 miles on the car and enjoyed each one. This car is a great preformer at a good price $31k. I highly recommend this car."

pretty decent

By on Sunday, December 28, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is all-around pretty good vehicle for the price that I paid for it. I think that it is a little unfortunate that Ford made such a great product and then went back and ruined (maybe a little to strong of a word) what could possible become something even greater that it is right now. I always said that if BMW or Audi made this car, it would be a really outstanding car and really fast."

Awesome car!

By on Sunday, December 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is by far the best production Mustang ever built. It's FAST! But, it is also a good daily driver that can go all four seasons... even snow. The styling is very nice if you like retro and the handling and ride is as good or better than that of a much more expensive car. Ford got it right on this car. They are FUN to drive and get decent mileage (21/25);if you can stay under 80 mph! Overall it's a good "Bang for your Buck!""

fun

By on Wednesday, December 24, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This has been a fun vechile to drive. We put lots of miles on last summer. It has Power! I like the get up and GO. Driving with the top down just makes the car! Well worth the money. I need to park it in the winter We live in Minnesota. I am looking foward to Spring."

NICE RIDE

By on Thursday, December 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is built for speed!!! But the handling is lacking, It will get squirrely on you quick. The ride hieght is decieving sometimes as well as judging distances with the elongated hood."

By on Tuesday, December 16, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

first mustang

By on Tuesday, December 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have had my mustang for about 4 months now and with mods to upgrade to gt exhaust and headers it is a great car to drive. the sport tuner helped my v6 allot. it is fun to drive and is the best car i have owned due to its handling and performance."

It's Okay

By on Saturday, December 13, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"What can I say, Ford reliability is still not on par with Japanese cars. 2 plus years and alternator died and stranded us. Convert. top is coming apart by back window."

By on Sunday, December 07, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I feel that this car is priced to high for what you get, but the style, reliability, especially the performance and comfort is a big plus for me also the quality of the car."

By on Saturday, December 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My '06 Mustang GT

By on Friday, December 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This was my first Ford, ever. She is a 5 speed GT V8. I've added racing stripes, a chrome front grille, Magnaflow exhaust, and a K&N cold air intake kit. I ABSOLUTELY love my Mustang, I've had her Since Aug. 2006 and have only had 1 minor issue, the window stayed in the down position. But other than that, she's been an awesome car. Very fast, handles the road perfectly, love how the interior resembles the old style Mustang. I rated her 4 stars in the comfort because there really is not much room on the inside to be real comfortable. My husband is 6 ft 4 and has some problems with staying comfortable in my car. He loves to drive her tho!"

By on Thursday, December 04, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, December 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My Baby For Years to Come!

By on Wednesday, December 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car, inside and out.. This car can keep up with even some of the fastest, of course I have added a few things to the engine.. But I will have this car for years to come, Untill she is a classic! Great reliable, affordable Car. Thanks Ford for Making a Great muscle car inside and out, you kept the Great old school yet modern look!"

By on Monday, December 01, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"This vehicle does not have good resale value. The head rests are uncomfortable, and the passenger seat is too low. I have to constantly bring my vehicle in for what I believe to be transmission problems, but the repair technicians can't find the problem."

A Great Ride

By on Sunday, November 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I found my 07 GT 500 Conv. on a Chevy used car lot in December...I was the first registered owner. It rides great, is super-fast, and has retained most of it's value. It gets attention everywhere it goes...but is a garage queen and only driven on beautiful summer days here in NY. The top is terrific material, and overall, it's a wonderful car."

By on Thursday, November 27, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sweet!!!

By on Monday, November 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought an '07 V6 in Performance White. Added GT stripe package in black...Looks great. Looked at a GT, but couldn't justify the extra $10K. V6 gets it. The fit and finish is as good as anything Japan is putting out. 5-spd is only way to go (although a 6 would have been better!). Handles well, no maint. issues at all. Just wish it came with dual exhaust. Have gotten about 30mpg on highway. And did I mention it looks oh-so-sweet. Only complaint is on longer trips my bottom gets a little sore."

Fasest car I ever owned

By on Sunday, November 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I am 63 years old and I owned or drove almost all of the HP cars in the 60's. The 0-to 60 in the Mustang beats them all. I have a conv. its a great fun car. My daily driver is a 2007 DTS Cadillac"

Best bang for the buck

By on Friday, November 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the most awesome mustang i have ever owned. It has a real eye grabbing look and is truly the best sounding mustang ever put out there. I would say for the money there is not more american muscle than this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Fun To Drive

By on Thursday, November 20, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"The 2008 Bullitt Mustang is a truly fun car to drive. Ford has done wonders with this car to bring a very satisfying driving experience. From the road feel and performance of the car, to the exterior and interior design features, this car is really special."

Major Fun Car

By on Thursday, November 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutely love my 07 V6 convertible with the Pony package. I've always wanted a classic mustang but this one has more bells and whistles than any classic. Not only does it turn heads but the fun never stops. Nothing beats going down the road with the top down, the tunes on and the wind in your hair! Not a family car but who cares, my kids are grown. Okay gas mileage but it is a sports car. Great handling and surprising power from a V6. Mine's a keeper!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 66 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.