Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Mustang Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,715 - $21,440.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,335

Fair Purchase Price $21,078
Fair Market Range ($20,715 - $21,440)

Invoice $22,040
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1614 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 323 | Next

Best bang for your buck ever!

By on Wednesday, April 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Bang for your buck speed"

Cons: "Replacing rear tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Awesome car! Never had a problem. Drives great. Sounds great. Loves the nitrous!!!"

6 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Bought brand new and has lot of get up and go

By on Tuesday, April 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "9500 great price"

Cons: "not good in winter"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is great! Due to the 20" high profile tires it does not go well in bad road conditions ie snow or ice. Has chrome rims, 6 player, covered rear side windows. Fords Premium extended warranty good till March of 2016. Tires have very little wear. Still turns heads everywhere it goes. Great pick up and a fast car"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

fun car to drive looks great

By on Wednesday, April 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "want at least 9500, fun to drive,"

Cons: "not good to drive in bad weather"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle has 20" wheels chrome hubs. Also Ford Premium warranty go till Mar. of 2016. 6 CD player. High Profile tires"

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Best Bang for Your Buck

By on Wednesday, March 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "MUSTANGS RULE"

Cons: "It's not a Shelby :-("

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Grabber Blue

"For what I paid for this car new (28,000)it is a way better deal than the Camaro($46,000) or challenger($40,000). 315Hp (4.6)I have driven this car over a 130mph for a sustained time(10-15min on cruise control) and I could take my hands off the wheel. 0-100 in about 7 seconds. Never had anything go wrong on the car and I drive the car daily. The leather interior, bluetooth, usb port all make the inside really nice. Car is worth $18000 on trade or $20,000 sell. How's that for resale value?"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Grabber Blue

No problems with vehicle. Never in the shop!

By on Sunday, March 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive. Still receive lots of compliments."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Love the Mustang!"

1 person out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 323 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.