Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • New Car Buyer's Guides
  • The 40+ MPG Cars of 2015
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Mustang Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $55,463 - $57,290.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $60,935

Fair Purchase Price $56,377
Fair Market Range ($55,463 - $57,290)

Invoice $55,675

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1611 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Love this car, it does everything well.

By on Friday, April 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,572

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great overall car."

Cons: "Hard to find any."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Easy to drive, handles extremely well. Car is very quick and stops well. Does all that and gets 20 mpg on the road. One of my favorites in a long list of cars owned."

Nice Reliable Car - 4.0 Engine - Underpowered

By on Thursday, April 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,200

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Nice Car, Nice Looking, Fun to Drive"

Cons: "No Power in the V6.0 (210 hp), very underpowered"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"This 2010 Mustang Convertible is Nice Looking, Fun car to dirve with nice lines, but the power plant it has is very under powered for a car of this type - 210 HP performance is not up to par with the current 2014 Version of this Mustang which has dual exhaust and 300 HP pumping out of it's V6 powerplant - All in all, nice car - in hind-site we would have preferred the GT with the V8 power plant -"

Best bang for your buck ever!

By on Wednesday, April 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Bang for your buck speed"

Cons: "Replacing rear tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Awesome car! Never had a problem. Drives great. Sounds great. Loves the nitrous!!!"

3 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Bought brand new and has lot of get up and go

By on Tuesday, April 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "9500 great price"

Cons: "not good in winter"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is great! Due to the 20" high profile tires it does not go well in bad road conditions ie snow or ice. Has chrome rims, 6 player, covered rear side windows. Fords Premium extended warranty good till March of 2016. Tires have very little wear. Still turns heads everywhere it goes. Great pick up and a fast car"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

fun car to drive looks great

By on Wednesday, April 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "want at least 9500, fun to drive,"

Cons: "not good to drive in bad weather"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle has 20" wheels chrome hubs. Also Ford Premium warranty go till Mar. of 2016. 6 CD player. High Profile tires"

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.