Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • New Car Buyer's Guides
  • The 40+ MPG Cars of 2015
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Mustang Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $55,961 - $57,620.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $60,935

Fair Purchase Price $56,791
Fair Market Range ($55,961 - $57,620)

Invoice $55,675

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1606 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 292 293 294 ... 322 | Next

By on Thursday, November 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best classic pony

By on Wednesday, November 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"americas pony car is classic"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

fuel efficient

By on Wednesday, November 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my daughter's car that we drove from San Francisco to Houston. We were pleasantly shocked at the 28-29 mpg-through a lot of mountainous area! My only complaint was the front seatbacks don't return to a normal position after accessing the back seat. There isn't much comfort in the back for an adult, so would only recommend to someone who seldom uses the backseat."

Bad Luck or Bad Car?

By on Tuesday, November 20, 2007

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
3/10

"I have had my Mustang in the shop numerous times. Out of 3 months of owning it, it has spent over a month in the shop for terrible rattles, a broken stereo, the mechanic tore the top, and now I can't fill it up all the way with gas. The dealership and Ford Customer Service line have not resolved my problem. This car is a complete disaster!!!"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

LOVE IT!!

By on Tuesday, November 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought myself this vehicle as a present to myself for getting my MBA and I LOVE IT!!! I am about to have more kids and I am STILL not going to turn it in. As someone else said it is fun and exciting and worth the price to be able to put a smile on my face when I drive it. It feels/looks/rides like a sports car with 2 seats. I love it and well now my kids will!!! Who knows maybe I will keep it long enough to pass it down to one of my kids in the future. :) Never mind the people that say it is not practicle. Who are you kidding, it has FOUR seats!!! :)"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 292 293 294 ... 322 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.