Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Mustang Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $50,474 - $52,231.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $55,935

Fair Purchase Price $51,353
Fair Market Range ($50,474 - $52,231)

Invoice $51,113

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1644 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 301 302 303 ... 329 | Next

08 Eleanor

By on Sunday, July 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have a Shelby GT 500 and i absolutely love it....My only complaints would probably be the gas mileage which is horrible but its a 5.4L V8 which i suppose is expected and the cookie cutter interior...i have the exact same knobs and (some) features as a ford explorer (no disrespect to the explorer), but considering the fact i paid two times as much for the Shelby.........they could have done a better job sprucing up the interior...but i still love the car and wouldnt trade it for anything...."

What I think

By on Saturday, July 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my 2008 GT for one year now and put over 14000 miles on it. It has performed flawlessly for me. I have found that if I am light on the accelerator I get decent milage. I usually get 20 mpg around town and about 23 on the highway. I love the acceleration, but I have been pulled over twice and gotten one ticket, so I try to avoid speeding. Love the car!!"

GREAT VEHICLE

By on Friday, July 18, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"ENJOY DRIVING THE CAR (FUN), AND FOR THE PERFROMANCE IT GETS BETTER MILAGE THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD."

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Wonderful Car

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my 07 Mustang Shelby-GT for a year and a half now, and I am very impressed with it. The performance is wonderful and I still average 19 MPG with the V8 and auto transmission."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 301 302 303 ... 329 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.